Hobby Lobby 80% off Christmas Items

I got a tip from a friend about Hobby Lobby having 80% off their Christmas items so I decided to go take a look.  The items are starting to be picked over, but they do Image have some selection left of items.  Most of the trees were gone, but they did have a few left.   They had a lot of decorative items, lots of stockings, ornaments, gift bags, wreaths, etc.   I got everything seen in the picture for $8.32.  My friend who tipped me off to the 80% off sale said that she had gotten an email alert.  When I first walked in, they had a little area set up to give your email address to be notified of sales.  Next year when they first go to 80%, I will hopefully get an email now for best selection.  Thanks, Felicia!Image

Leave a Reply

