Target Clearance on Toys from 30-70% off

My son was invited to a birthday party so I decided to scope out the local Target to see if I could find any good deals in the toy section.  I know from year’s past that sometimes after the holidays there are 70% off toys at Target while they get rid of excess toy inventory to make room for the new toys.

I didn’t see a whole lot of toys marked down 70% off, but I did spy this toy normally marked $49.99 down to $14.99.  I didn’t know anything about this toy so I decided to look online and saw one review on Amazon giving the toy one star, so I decided to pass on this one.Image

Leave a Reply

