My first giveaway-A Shutterfly Book!

I am so excited to have my first giveaway! I am using a freebie I received a couple of weeks ago I blogged about for a free 8X8 Shutterfly book I got from Osh Kosh B’Gosh. Unfortunately, this expires on 1/31 so if you already have a Shutterfly account it should be simple to create a photobook. I will pick one winner randomly tomorrow morning sometime for liking this new page. You do have to pay tax and shipping of about $8.50 though.  Please share with your friends and hopefully I will stop annoying my FB friends on my personal page with these posts!

Leave a Reply

