What’s for Dinner? Easy Crockpot Recipe-Salsa Chicken

I love cooking with my Crock Pot.  I especially love it if I can throw everything in the Crock Pot and then my dinner is done.  I tried a new recipe today using chicken and one container of Meijer Organic Black Bean and Corn Salsa, but any jar of salsa would work.ImageThis was the recipe I used:

http://www.food.com/recipe/easy-crock-pot-salsa-chicken-16687?layout=desktop.

I used some tortillas and added some cheese and microwaved it for a yummy, easy dinner!

 

Leave a Reply

