Swagbucks code worth 14 Swagbucks until 4 PM EST

One of my favorite ways to earn gift cards and cash is through Swagbucks.  Swagbucks is a web site where you can search and earn Swagbucks (Swagbucks can be redeemed for gift cards and cash).  There are also a number of different ways in which you can earn Swagbucks and I will write more about this program later.  Currently, I earn about $25/month with minimal work through Swagbucks.  To sign-up for Swagbucks, you can do so here:  swagbucks.com/refer/karebearye2009.  Enter the code in:  Welcome2014 in the section on the top right where it says “Swagcode” when you click on the round circular button and Redeem my Swagcode to earn 14 Swagbucks until 4 PM EST.  Happy New Year to all of my readers! 

4 thoughts on “Swagbucks code worth 14 Swagbucks until 4 PM EST

  1. What are your favorite ways of earning swagbucks? And how are you hitting $25/month? I’m chronicling my experience with Swagbucks and am on that path, but haven’t yet solidified a good plan.

    • I will write a more thorough blog post about this topic in the future, but the easiest I have found is installing the Swagbucks app. either for Droid or IPhone or Ipod Touch. You can watch the videos and earn up to 50 Swagbucks per day just via the Swagbucks TV app. This is different than the Swagbucks app. Also, make sure to take the daily poll and the NOSO go through to get the two Swagbucks. After you get the two Swagbucks, watch the videos to earn additional Swagbucks and keep going “Back to Card” so you can keep earning more. Many of the videos will earn you between 5 and 10 Swagbucks.

    • I will caution you that our internet service provider slowly started charging us more for our DSL because of the streaming and I was streaming using our wi-fi. I like to try to meet my daily goals so then I earn bonus Swagbucks for the day and then the week. The longer you meet your goal, the more bonus Swagbucks you earn up to one month (300 Swagbucks extra for meeting your daily goal for one month). The Swagbucks TV app. makes it much easier since you can earn 50 Swagbucks. Also, there’s a great Facebook page to like called Swagcodez. They always post when there is an active code: https://www.facebook.com/SBCodez. Hope this helps and please check for my updated blog post when I have time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

