Local Indianapolis Readers: Check out Lacquer at Gingko Tree near downtown Carmel and buy one, get one free manis, pedis, or a combination of manis/pedis

Recently I went and had a manicure/pedicure by Zona at Lacquer at Gingko Tree near downtown Carmel. I thought the place was quaint and Zona gave me a wonderful pedicure on my feet and manicure on my hands. While I was there, she asked me if I had received her email for Buy One, Get One Free offer good through October 31, 2014 and I had. There is no expiration date if you buy her deal by October 31 and you can also share your mani or pedi offer with a friend. This was too good of a deal not to share with my local friends. You can call Zona at (317) 902-1418 to buy this offer through October 31, 2014. 105 1st Ave NE Carmel, Indiana 46032. More details can be seen on her Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/LacquerNailSalon?fref=ts.

2 Classic Mani/Classic Pedis for $65

2 No-Chip Gel Mani/Classic Pedis for $75

2 Classic Pedicures $45

2 No-Chip Gel Manicures $30

Call to purchase before October 31, 2014 and schedule today!

Purchases do not expire. Not valid with any other offer.

May be used by you or a friend.

I have not been compensated in any way for this post.

Leave a Reply

